congratulate, the excellent message all personal..

Category: Folk Metal

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis (CD, Album)

Download Curtis Mayfield - Curtis (CD, Album)

Label: Rhino Records (2) - R2 79932 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk


Aja Hiljaa - Various - Purematta Paras (CD), The Silent Sun (Single Version) - Genesis - From Genesis To Revelation (CD, Album), Saudade Remix, November - 3rd Degree (2) - The Pedestrian (CD, Album), Blinded By Hatred - UnSun - The End Of Life (CD, Album), Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger + Fopp EP (CD, Album), Jet - Maynard Ferguson - Chameleon (CD, Album), The Verdict - Joe Jackson - Body And Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Sick - Fabian (6) - The Tiger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oh Happy Day - Various - Remember The Hits, Remember The Stars (CD), Envelopes - Freejazz (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Curtis Mayfield - Curtis (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gorisar says:
    In what were the closing days of doo-wop, Curtis Mayfield, Sam Gooden and Fred Cash put out a debut album of pretty vocals harmonies, rhythmic guitar playing and tammy-sweet melodies. Released in , the record works more as a compilation release, leaning on a stack of singles The Impressions had dropped over the previous couple of years.
  2. Gardami says:
    Jun 17,  · Each Sunday, Pitchfork takes an in-depth look at a significant album from the past, and any record not in our archives is eligible. Today we explore the political soul of Curtis Mayfield’s /
  3. Dishicage says:
    Curtis/Live! is Curtis Mayfield’s first live album, after leaving The verkingmolawbsibcyarisengiotenconsschool.coinfoally released in May as a double LP on Mayfield's Curtom label (distributed through Neil Bogart's Buddah Records), the album's 16 tracks — along with Mayfield's interstitial raps on the politics of the day — were recorded at Paul Colby's seater Bitter End nightclub in New .
  4. Gorg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gold CD release of Curtis on Discogs/5.
  5. Zolosho says:
    Curtis is the debut album by American soul musician Curtis Mayfield, released in September Produced by Mayfield, it was released on his own label Curtom Records. The musical styles of Curtis moved further away from the pop-soul sounds of Mayfield's previous group The Impressions and featured more of a funk and ed sound.
  6. Vitaur says:
    Listen to Curtis Mayfield Radio, free! Stream songs by Curtis Mayfield & similar artists plus get the latest info on Curtis Mayfield! Listen to Curtis Mayfield Radio, free! Stream songs by Curtis Mayfield & similar artists plus get the latest info on Curtis Mayfield! Keep On Keeping On: Curtis Mayfield Studio Albums (Remastered.
  7. Akigrel says:
    Jun 04,  · Curtis Mayfield - If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go From Album - Curtis Curtis Lee Mayfield (June 3, -- December 26, ) was an American soul, R&B, and funk singer, songwriter.
  8. Tozil says:
    Jan 24,  · Newly remastered albums • Vinyl and CD box sets. Soul legend Curtis Mayfield‘s first four solo albums are collected in a new box set called Keep On Keeping On: Studio Albums The audio has been newly remastered and the albums in question are Curtis (), Roots (), Back to the World () and Sweet Exorcist (). Thankfully, this set is .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By