congratulate, the excellent message all personal..

Category: Classic Rock

Why Do You Laugh - Huang Chung* - Huang Chung (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Why Do You Laugh - Huang Chung* - Huang Chung (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Arista - 25RS-234 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Dorschlampe - dirrrty Franz - Mixtape Teil 4 - Alles Oder Nichts! (File, MP3), Go Buddy Go - The Meteors (2) - Graveyard Stomp, The Best Of The Meteors 1981-1988 (CD), Spread Your Wings - Queen - Live Killers (Cassette, Album), Shanghied - The Ventures - Twist With The Ventures (Vinyl, LP, Album), Indigesto - Ponta De Rama - Ponta De Rama (Vinyl, LP), Michael Seabrook - The Language Of Flowers (Cassette), Away From Here - The Red Telephone - The Red Telephone (CD, Album), Everyones Gone To The Movies - Steely Dan - Katy Lied (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cullen Sink - Curtis E Johnson - Caledonian Postcards (CD), Monotopotamus - Various - Technozoide (File), Monument (Symphonic Version), I Bring You A Song, Secret Love - Various - It Had To Be You! (20 Departure Lounge Classics) (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Why Do You Laugh - Huang Chung* - Huang Chung (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Kazisho says:
    Briefly, you either like Wang Chung/Huang Chung or you don't. I like them. Even before they re-titled themselves with a,phonetically, easier name, the sound was still haunted. It's quite a mournful, melancholic, resonating combination of melody and harmony, led by the odd vocals of Jack Hues - perfectly suited to the music/5(9).
  2. Samubar says:
    Huang Chung, an Album by Huang Chung. Released in on Arista (catalog no. SPART ; Vinyl LP). Genres: New Wave, Synthpop.
  3. Vigrel says:
    Huang Chung A: Stand Still B: I Don't Wanna Be Like You: Rewind UK: REWIND 3: 7" 0: Huang Chung A: Isn't It About Time We Were On TV B: Drive Me Crazy: Rewind UK: REWIND 1: 13 Jun 7" 1: Huang Chung A: Hold Back The Tears B: Journey Without Maps: Arista UK: ARIST 17 Jul 7" 0: Huang Chung A: China B: China (Extended.
  4. Faugis says:
    Ripped from a new vinyl LP, Huang Chung (which became Wang Chung after this offering), long out of print.
  5. Zugor says:
    Straight From My Heart (Huang Chung) Swing Talk It Out Tall Trees In A Blue Sky The Flat Horizon The Red Stare The Warmer Side Of Cool The Waves The World In Which We Live There Is A Nation Ti na na (Huang Chung) To Live And Die In L.A. True Love Wait Wake Up, Stop Dreaming What's So Bad About Feeling Good? When Love Looks Back At You Why Do.
  6. Samura says:
    Album. Huang Chung Wang Chung. Released Why Do You Laugh Lyrics. I Can't Sleep Lyrics. About “Huang Chung” “Huang Chung” Q&A. More Wang Chung albums Tazer Up! Everybody Wang.
  7. Mezimi says:
    Wang Chung are an English new wave band, formed in London in by Nick Feldman, Jack Hues and Darren Costin. The name Wang Chung means "yellow bell" in Chinese (黃鐘, pinyin: huáng zhōng; Wade–Giles: huang chung), and is the first note in the Chinese classical music verkingmolawbsibcyarisengiotenconsschool.coinfo band found their greatest success in the US, with five Top 40 hits there, all charting .
  8. Faulabar says:
    Be sure to listen to "China", "Chinese Girls", and "Why Do You Laugh". However, this has to be the shoddiest re-release I have ever seen in my life. The back of the CD looks like it was put together with Windows Paint, with the picture of the band taken, it looks like, straight off an orginal LP of the album/5(13).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By