congratulate, the excellent message all personal..

Category: Rock

Xcaliber - Brotha Lynch Hung - EBK4 (CD)

Download Xcaliber - Brotha Lynch Hung - EBK4 (CD)
Label: Black Market Records (2) - BLMR60291 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta


Lekestue (Hei Å Hå) - Det Pene Bæn - Virre Virre Vitt Bom Bom (CD, Album), Mad Science II - Insolence (2) - Revolution (CD, Album), World Chart Show (Skit) - Ruggedman - Ruggedy Baba (CD, Album), Exist - Rorschach (2) - Remain Sedate / Protestant (CD), I´m Alive - Various - No Wave (Vinyl, LP), Viaje Astral, Various - R.A.P. Rhythm And Politics - Evolution (CD), I Want To Rock - Cab Calloway - The Hi-De-Ho Man (CD), Burke And Wills, Rebels Without A Cause - God Damn Boys (Vinyl), SIG:AR:TYR - Godsaga (CD, Album), Refuse To Dance - Celine Dion* - The Colour Of My Love (CD, Album), Dope Fiends And Booze Hounds - Rheostatics - The Whale Music Concert, 1992 (File, MP3, Album), Steven Blair - Hot Tub Holiday (File, MP3), Victimless Tragedy - A New Dawn - Falling From Grace (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Xcaliber - Brotha Lynch Hung - EBK4 (CD) ”

  1. Shaktirisar says:
    With EBK4, Brotha Lynch Hung stayed true to his style, again turning to these same motifs: romanticized urban tales of grotesque murder ("Blood on da Rug"), blazing up insane amounts of chronic with Snoop Dogg ("Dogg Market"), and speaking of women as though they are mere commodities waited to be exploited ("Every Single B*%#$").
  2. Garn says:
    Nov 02,  · Brotha Lynch Hung This album is dope as hell!! Second best to Season of da Sickness which will always be the best gangsta rap compilation out yet. You need to buy this cd if you like Lynch. By a reviewer (Fresno,CA,USA).
  3. Yozshunris says:
    Jun 27,  · Album EBK4. Every Single Bitch Lyrics [Intro: Brotha Lynch Hung] Fuck these hoes, it's the re-do, you know how we do Xcaliber One Time Blood On Da Rug.
  4. Mauzuru says:
    The discography of Brotha Lynch Hung, an American hip hop artist consists of nine solo studio albums, six collaborative studio albums, one EP's, five solo compilation albums, four collaborative compilations and three verkingmolawbsibcyarisengiotenconsschool.coinfo music has been released on record labels Black Market Records, BP Metro, Siccmade Music, Madesicc Music and Strange Music.
  5. Bazuru says:
    Stream Ebk4 Screwhead Edition Mixtape by Brotha Lynch Hung Hosted by Djk6. RIP DJ Screw EBk4 Dragged N Chopped/Chopped and Screwed or whatever you want to call it is a slowed down Chopped version of the original album. Mixed to perfection and chopped the right way. Brotha Lynch Hung - Xcaliber. 10 - Brotha Lynch Hung - Catch You.
  6. Zulabar says:
    Brotha Lynch Hung - EBK4. , CD, Horrorcore, Sacramento, California, Black Market Records.
  7. Tarisar says:
    The latest release from Brotha Lynch Hung seems to have been an unfinished album. The album contains about 6 tracks that have been previously used on other artist's albums and various compilations. Lynch seldomly appears in a whole song by himself/5(20).
  8. Sazragore says:
    Brotha Lynch Hung: - Brotha lynch Hung - Book III The Best Of: Murder N My BLood Evidence Refuse To Lose Situation Dirty Argument That Siccness Savage Wayz One Of Us Straight To Yo Dome Bloccstyle (Remix) Had To Gat Ya Fuck Yo Side Xcaliber Fuck Em If They Can't Sidewayz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By