congratulate, the excellent message all personal..

Category: Rock

Build Me Up Buttercup - Eddie Money - Wanna Go Back (CD, Album)

Download Build Me Up Buttercup - Eddie Money - Wanna Go Back (CD, Album)
Label: Big Deal Productions, Inc. - 02097 01162,Warrior Records (7) - 02097 01162 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •


Hospodská, Spanish Harlem - The Mamas & The Papas - 16 Original World Hits (CD), Me Conformaré, Overal Waar De Meisjes Zijn - André Rieu - Het Beste Van André Rieu (CD), Life Is A Bullet - Papa Roach - The Collection (Cassette), Class Inferior - Game Boys* - Runnin Game (Cassette), Un Bal - Berlioz*, Sir Georg Solti*, The Chicago Symphony Orchestra - Symphonie Fantastique (Cassett, All We Have Broken Shines - Brightblack Morning Light - Brightblack Morning Light (CDr, Album), Nothin Comes - Larry Carlton Featuring Terry McMillan - Renegade Gentleman (CD, Album), San Francisco Morning - Jahn Teigen - Teigens Tivoli (Cassette, Album), Intro - Frank Zappa - Miami Matinee Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), The Narcotic Daffodils - Cellex (CD, Album), Give It 2 Me (Eddy Amador Club Mix) - Madonna - Give It 2 Me (Remixes) (CDr), Timeless Version - Sardinia Bass Legalize - Timeless (File, MP3), Fine Line - Noisuf-X - The Beauty Of Destruction (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Build Me Up Buttercup - Eddie Money - Wanna Go Back (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mausida says:
    WANNA GO BACKWANNA GO BACK Released: Big Deal/Warrior CREDITS Eddie Money - Lead Vocals and Harmonica Randy Forrester - Keyboards and Vocals Jeff Tamelier - Lead and Rhythm Guitars Tommy Miller - Bass Guitar and Vocals Donny Baldwin - Drums and Vocals Jessica Money - Lead and Background Vocals Tom Poole - Trumpet and Flugelbone Rob .
  2. Goltitaur says:
    Track List Ain't No Mountain High Enough Higher And Higher You Don't Know Me Baby Now That I Found You Good Lovin' Expressway To Your Heart Jenny Take A Ride Build Me Up Buttercup Land Of A Thousand Dances Hold On I'm Comin' Mockingbird Medley: Please Please/Baby Don't You Weep This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
  3. Kazijinn says:
    Album. Wanna Go Back Eddie Money. Released Build Me Up Buttercup Lyrics. 9. Land of a Thousand Dances Lyrics. Hold On, I'm Comin' Lyrics. Mockingbird.
  4. Vojin says:
    Dec 06,  · Provided to YouTube by Entertainment One Distribution US Build Me Up Buttercup · Eddie Money Wanna Go Back ℗ Warrior Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Nill says:
    Wanna Go Back Eddie Money. Eddie Money Eddie Money (born Edward Joseph Mahoney, March 2, , in Brooklyn, New York), is an American rock guitarist, saxophonist, and singer–songwriter who found success in the s and s with a string of Top 40 hits and platinum albums. Build Me Up Buttercup. 9: Land of a Thousand Dances.
  6. Kazralmaran says:
    On his new album, WANNA GO BACK, Eddie has hand picked and recorded all 12 of these Classic Hits that influenced his career while growing up! The CD features performances by Tower of Power, Gerg Allman Band, Starship, Cold Blood and the Etta James Band horn verkingmolawbsibcyarisengiotenconsschool.coinfo '60s were arguably rock & roll's glory verkingmolawbsibcyarisengiotenconsschool.coinfos: 3.
  7. JoJolrajas says:
    Why do you build me up (Build me up) Buttercup, baby Just to let me down (Let me down) And mess me around And then worst of all (Worst of all) You never call, baby When you say you will (Say you will) But I love you still I need you (I need you) More than anyone, darlin' You know that I have from the start So build me up (Build me up) Buttercup, don't break my heart "I'll be .
  8. Zolojas says:
    On this CD, Eddie reaches back to when he first began performing with his band, The Grapes of Wrath. At the time he was 15 years old and still known as Eddie Mahoney, the kid from Long Island. He gives outstanding vocal performances on such sixties classics as Jackie Wilson's "Higher & Higher" and The Rascals "Good Lovin", just to name a few.4/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By